AW19 VIP Store Events

7th September 2019

Over the next month we're holding exclusive store events for yourLAKELAND members.

Our yourLAKELAND members are dedicated, loyal customers who enjoy exclusive discounts, events and reward vouchers for simply shopping with us. If you love Lakeland Leather and would like to be a yourLAKELAND member, just sign up here.

_H2A8457

12 stores will be hosting VIP events and inviting yourLAKELAND members to enjoy a glass of fizz, nibbles and exclusive discounts on our new AW19 collections. Don't worry if you've not got an invitation, sign up to yourLAKELAND and your name's on the list.

Gretna

Friday 27th September - 5.00pm - 8.00pm

Bowness-On-Windermere

Wednesday 2nd October - 4.30pm - 7.30pm

Kendal

Wednesday 2nd October - 3.00pm - 7.00pm

Beverley

Thursday 3rd October - 4.00pm - 7.30pm

Southport

Friday 4th October - 3.00pm - 7.00pm

Northallerton

Tuesday 8th October - 4.00pm - 7.00pm

Street

Thursday 10th October - 4.00pm - 8.00pm

Cheshire Oaks

Friday 11th October - 10.00am - 8.00pm

York

Tuesday 15th October - 4.00pm - 7.00pm

Keswick

Friday 25th October - 6.00pm - 9.00pm

Chester

Saturday 26th October - 10.00am - 5.30pm

Carlisle

Tuesday 29th October - 3.00pm - 7.00pm

For more information on our stores click here.

 

 

 

Back to articles